You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Elf - Step by Step process (R52_2019_N3)

in #steemartist6 years ago

What a beautiful elf! I like the layering and the way you created a realistic skin color. It does looks like a traditional painting..

I like the position of her body and her expression. She looks like she was very happy with the moment. Just closed her eyes and enjoys it to the fullest :)

Well done Abrahma! Thank you for sharing and have a lovely Sunday!

Sort:  

Thanks @delishtreats for your comment, I am really glad that you liked this artwork. I really appreciate the way how you describe this artwork. This is a digital painting but with some digital brushes it can be looks like a traditional techniques. My best whish for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56784.71
ETH 2392.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27