Steemit Bird in bikini

in #steemart8 years ago


I had a discussion yesterday about the growing number of fit birds in bikinis on Steemit. This seems the way to get Upvotes, but is it really the community that we want to be developing at Steemit?
Sometimes, scrolling through what is trending, it can feel a little like a bachelor party and WAG free zone. There are lots of women on Steemit who have a lot more to offer than pouting selfies and cleavage.
However for today I’ve decided if you can’t beat them then join them. I’m not sure how athletic she is but here is my bird in a bikini... Steemit style.


Watch me paint it here


Here are a few more of my favourite birds, with no bikinis on!


And here are two birds kissing.

Thanks for looking, check out more posts @opheliafu

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66704.41
ETH 3487.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.99