Daily Steemart - Day 22steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemart8 years ago

 

Day 22 of the Daily Steemart, a project started to promote Steemit to fellow artists and other people on Instagram. Today's drawing is also a mandala, after yesterday's post.

Started with the Steemit logo, and made some circles to help me with the limits.

 Check out the instagram page daily.steemart if you want.

@anca3drandom   

Sort:  

The Mandala is really nice, great job! Sorry I am out of votes for the day

Thank you! Do you know you can use https://steemdb.com/@yourname to see your voting power?

SteemD seems to be down at the moment. Syncing, I think. http://steemstats.com is another place to see your vote power.

I was talking about steemdb.com , it's another site.

@sunscape, I'm curious what you mean by being out of votes for the day?

From what I understand I can only vote 50 times in one day at my level. I do not really know how they determine that, but when I try to vote for someone when I reach my limit It does not change their number of votes. I have not looked into it I just know it does not change if I do too many. It may be because it depletes my voting power. I am not sure, sorry.

If you vote with 20% it doesn't count as a 100% vote. If you click the link you can see how many power you still have
https://steemdb.com/@sunscape

I always enjoy your artwork!

Speaking of that, I am running an art contest right now with a prize of 50 steem for the winner.

Thank you! I saw the post with the contest, I might join :) I still have time .

Very fine work!

Thank you! Glad you like the mandala!

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of Dec 01. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $9.82 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Dec 01 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

I definitely love seeing the progression of the mandala :)
This is a great idea to help promote steemit! I just spent a few hours updating my auto-Tweets to include links to Steemit and my blog here.
Hey... daily.steemart on Instagram gave hearts to some of my art... Is that you?

Thank you. Yes, I'm daily.steemart on Instagram, I'm following you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63989.15
ETH 2749.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66