Daily Steemart - Day 18steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemart8 years ago (edited)

 

 Day eighteen of the Daily Steemart. I feel that this one turned into a landscape involuntarily; a doodle landscape if there is such a thing.

 Feel free to check out the Instagram account daily.steemart where I post my drawings. Daily Steemart is about incorporating the Steemit logo in my drawings. I have been featured two times on other Instagram account and have 273 followers. The goal is to spread the word about Steemit through art. 

I forgot to take some photos in the beginning, I was too focused, and I only have this, when it was  75% done.

Stay tuned for tomorrow, for a wood burning post.

100% Power Up Post 

Follow me if you don't want to miss any of my posts

@anca3drandom 

Sort:  

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Nov 24. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $4.92 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Nov 24 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Those patterns are fantastic, I love the positivity and life in this piece. Steemit growing!

Thank you Ophelia! That was the idea that I had in mind!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59435.06
ETH 2521.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42