Daily Steemart - Day 17steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemart8 years ago (edited)

Day seventeen of the Daily Steemart. Feel free to check out the Instagram account daily.steemart where I post my drawings every time I do a post here. Daily Steemart is about incorporating the Steemit logoin my drawings. 

I have been featured two times on other Instagram account and have 265 followers. The goal is to spread the word about Steemit through art.

 100% Power Up Post 

Follow me if you don't want to miss any of my posts

@anca3drandom

Sort:  

You should do tattoo designs. These are great!

That is a great idea! :) Thank you!

It's beautifull and fun. Spot the Steem logo, took me a while, but found it! :-)

:) Thank you! I guess it's a bit hard to see it at first glance.

Yes, it is, but that makes it kinda fun to do. Me being bad at pattern matching, it is a real challenge, hahaha.

Thanks for another beautifull work of art Anca!

Thank you for your lovely words! I'm happy that you like it!

You're welcome!
Will like it on Insta too.👍

Yes, l also love it

:D Glad to hear that!

wow, that is soo beautiful! well done

:) Thank you! It's just a big doodle.

Doodles are awesome, they can become anything :)

beautiful as always :)

:) Thank you! Lovely words every time!

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the second half of Nov 23. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $7.24 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Nov 23 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63438.65
ETH 2632.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75