Daily Steemart - Day 12

in #steemart8 years ago (edited)

I'm back after my vacation in Amsterdam, and I'm continuing the Daily Steemart after a little break. I was planning to keep the series going but I was pretty much on the road every day visiting places or at Steemfest.

So I drew this on my way back home, in the airport, on the plane.

Here's how it started from the Steemit logo, silver fineliner on brown paper.

 

Bonus photo from the EYE Museum, trying to make a bird in front of the film projector. They have a really cool exhibit in this period.

I will be posting the drawing on Instagram as I usually do, here.

Follow me if you don't want to miss any of my posts

@anca3drandom

Sort:  

Fabulous doodle, and pleased to see you had a great time. I've thoroughly enjoyed reading everyone's steemfest posts. I do hope I can make it to the next one.

Thank you. It was an amazing experience, but it went by quickly. Let's hope the next on e won't be too far.

Fabulous! This really caught my eye, beautiful patterns. I've been looking lovingly at my new gift from you today, it's so intricate.

I'm glad you liked the gift. I love the purple flowers painting I received from you. It cheers you up!

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the second half of Nov 15. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $5.96 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Nov 15 - Part II. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Interesting analysis.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63398.53
ETH 2660.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77