Steemapp. A simple name, Simple app.

in #steemapp6 years ago (edited)


Could this be the one? 

I mean the first mobile app that is non-invasive and actually usable. Could it be?
image_1523283838695

I have tried several of these mobile apps for my Android phone, and many of them just plain don't work. This one seems to be working just fine and it didn't ask me for an owner key.

 I would add a link


But I don't want to get ahead of myself. I would like to successfully complete a post before I start doing the fancy things.




<center>bytzz.jpg</center>


Here is where I found the App for those who can't find it.

Sort:  

I will leave it as is. There were a couple of things.

  • It took the footer code copied / pasted into the app - not the "center" html
  • There was an error the first time at the time of publishing -image below.
    restart app, sign out, and back in worked

steemap-error.jpg

Thanks for the tip. Will check it out.

Thank you so much

Alright thanks for the update. Let's give it a try.

Good job sir

Thank you so much @bytzz I will use that app thanks for sharing! Cheers

Very recently this mobile application was announced for all those who wanted to publish outside their home more comfortably, and the truth is that enough was missing.

There were already some alternatives but all have fallen short. SteemApp seems to be the solution and the truth is that starting with just being able to publish already makes it usable.

Supposedly new updates will come where we can see even the following:

  • Footer templates: Add and edit the bottom of your publication as a template.
  • See the feed.
  • Customize the images before sending.
  • Voting power calculator.
  • See our voting strength in percentage and in USD in the profile.
  • Delegate Steem Power through the mobile application.
  • Notifications! (mentions, votes, payments, answers ..)

As soon as I knew it, I ran to make a post about this to my followers in Spanish, that's why I handled this information.

It would be great to have all this, and it is undeniable that it is absolutely necessary for a massive adoption of Steemers.

Greetings @bytzz.

I think your comment is one of the best I have had on my blog. I like that you are putting things in Spanish for users of one of the most widely used languages. One of the things I like about this simple app is that it does not ask for active or owner permissions, which I don't need if I am driving around or at the store. Those keys should be guarded because funds and/or the entire account can be stolen if the keys are intercepted. For that reason, they should be kept off line.

Posting, voting and commenting would be perfect. The rest I can do from a more secure OS at home.

Thank you for enhancing my blog with your comment.

Wow I feel very honored by your praise about being "one of the best comments on your blog". It is a pleasure that it is so.

About the application, if an application is based on the publication as a specific use there would be no reason to ask for more personal keys, with the publication would suffice and is a point in favor as you mention it. In my post I pointed out that the SteemitApp team has focused on security as a fundamental basis, since they know they are working with funds and it is delicate.


Yes. I try hard to get content from my language. I appreciate very much that you have that in mind, really. Although I handle a bit with English (not much), I prefer to promote the use of the Spanish tag, since it is important for those who move to publish perforce in English.

In fact, now that you mention it, I am leading with a partner a Spanish-speaking community where we will promote the use of Spanish in Steemit. As well as we will support the good content within it.

Orion Discord Server: https://discord.gg/7CGxHz

The server is in Spanish, but it would be a pleasure if you to have a look. We are newly initiated but we are on the right track. Sorry for the long message and for the link, I do not want to promote spam.

hopefully the application runs smoothly and perfectly,,good luck

No need to hurry, the most important is perfect. Good job @bytzz 👍👍

Dear @bytzz this is very good job

THANK you mr @bytzz for best information about steemapp, i appreciate your concern and i uupvote and resteem your post.

it looks like simply interesting App, I try to use this

a very good post [email protected] happy with steemapp.menurut me your post is very amazing

your post is very very good. steemapp is very simple but has plenty of proof for our android. i am so glad you have shared.

Hello friend @byzz this application on my mobile works very well, jajajaaj I can do many things at once, very important your publication thanks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61369.52
ETH 2929.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66