You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Me and Steem - A Challenge by @snowpea

in #steemandme6 years ago

Another amazing comment Robert and.... Problem solved... Just give you my password and you keep it for me 😂😂😂 hahaha
Ya sure.... My password is....
Kissmybuttthenmyfeetandsaysassisthequeen
Se if it works... Lmao

True about people deserving more for their work on posts and all hard work.
And I wish for 100% vp all the time so I can vote on all that I read that deserves it... Lol

So you liked that interview with Snook... Lol
I liked yours and engines to... And @snook is such an amazing person and easy to relax with.
I had the best time and much laugh.... I just still think my voice sounds weard.... Lol

Thank you for always being so sweet. Have a wonderful week my friend.
Much love 💕🤗💕

Sort:  

I tried that one already, it didn't work -_-

I also tried cutelittlebobbylikesplayingwithhismonkeyass - not only did that not work but I got investigated by the Police for Beastility - I tried to explain Bobby is a dog and Monkey Ass is his favourite toy but they would not have any of it. After 24 hours locked in a room smothered in beef paste with a hungry Chihuahua you'll admit to anything - hopefully I will only be in the big house for two years if they let me out for good behaviour.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63223.35
ETH 2688.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55