You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem and Me - The 5 Questions

in #steemandme6 years ago

Wow almost 86 autovotes! moving up in the bot world we have on steemit.

I agree with you about steemit inc. Everyone has to remember that it is a private company. I also think there are some falsehoods that have occurred with them holding the majority interest of the steem out there.

If the mining was open and all could have participated, I don't think just a few people would be holding all the steem. And if freedom and pumpkin are ned too then all is much worse. To be involved with a company that is controlled by an inexperienced young guy, who is micro managing everything with no real management skills, is a very sad experience for all who have invested their time and money into it.

I can say for me that the best thing and only value I have from this platform is a few good friends like you who I believe I can trust and who I think will have my back undermost circumstances.

The finance side of it is a total loss for me.

Sort:  

About 60 auto votes lol

And thanks for considering me to be your friend. Hopefully, things will work itself out in the long run.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69796.92
ETH 3521.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.70