Words With Witty - #steemandme

in #steemandme6 years ago

WWW promo banner.png

Words with Witty

Join us today at 2 p.m. EST/6 p.m. UTC (and every Friday) on The Ramble and/or on @ramblingradio over (here) on #dlive! @shadowspub (who has full permission to use any or all of this for the #D-Live post) has graciously agreed to let me be a host on The Ramble for one of her time slots! Freaky Fridays woot woot! Wait, what? Never know what's going to happen here on my talk show, but a loose agenda considered for today would be:

A Challenge

@Snowpea has started a new Challenge called [Steem and Me](https://steemit.com/steemandme/@snowpea/the-new-challenge-i-m-starting-steem-and-me-5-questions-answered). This challenge is designed to help you reflect on where you've been on the chain and perhaps evaluate yourself moving forward. @Katrina-ariel tagged me so I'll give you my answers on air 'Sweet-Pea'. (I'm tagging @steemflow, @sol25, @redheadpie, @arunava & @jatinhota)


  1. In my opinion, what are the two greatest aspects of the steem platform?
  2. What are the 2 largest complaints I have concerning the Steem platform?
  3. What 2 moments are the most memorable to me?
  4. What are the two most important lessons I've learned in my time as a Steemian?
  5. Out of my entire time here, what 2 posts am I most proud of?

Witness Frustration

@surpassinggoogle

DLive & @vimm


CLICK HERE TO VOTE ENGINEWITTY AS WITNESS
Ghost Wolf


Enginewitty_1.gif
@snook made this badass gif

Sort:  

Always a fun show. See you there!

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Sorry I'm missing it @enginewitty! I tried but will have to listen later. 🙁

Interesting contest, and more now with the changes, I will take my time to evaluate each question. Thanks for the mention. 🙂

Yes ma'am! I'll be looking for yours🤗😎

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86