You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem And Me - 5 Questions Answered

in #steemandme6 years ago

Congratulations on reaching 60Rep!

Funny that you mention that Steem needs more simplicity! I would definitely agree with that, although coming more from the crypto side of things, I found Steem to be a refreshing change from the chaos that other chains are. So my initial reaction was that Steem was a great stalking horse to get more people into crypto. And it has, but the retention problem has worked against that in a big way....

Sort:  

It's still growing, and it might be complex, but it needs to be by nature. Sometimes complex things are fascinating, though, there just needs to be accessible ways of learning about it, and I think there are. I also think maybe we'll get better at explaining it as we go. :)

And thank you!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54451.29
ETH 2281.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33