You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Ambassador Applicant Approved: @xpency. Community Approval Required

Hey @steem-ambassadors,
I second this application
@Xpency is a hardworking fellow whose zest, talents and determination would really be needed in the #promo-steem ambassadorial programme.

Apart from the online hype about his works and capacity to promote this platform to the youths, I have seen him work first hand offline in a recent Steem meetup in his city Abuja, Nigeria.

I was really marvelled by this young man's level of positivity, teamspiritedness and ideology. He knows exactly what to do to get people involved in any project.

SO in summary,

Do I think he should be a steem-ambassador?

Damn sure! I do think so... scratch that... I KNOW SO!


All the best to all prospective STeem-Ambassadors. Longlive @Anarcotech, @Stephenkendal and @Starkerz who started up this initiative. More success is on the way friends!

Cheers!

Sort:  

Thank you so much !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59025.51
ETH 2591.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47