You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Ambassador Applicant Approved: @bait002. Community Approval Required

I second this application.
He is a passionate promoter who has even gone an extra mile to help in the development of the first African steem exhanger,where Nigerians can convert Sbd/Steem directly to naira...

He also heads the offline minnow school project that helps minnows.

Congrats @bait002

He deserves to be an ambassador for the value he has brought to Steemit.

Sort:  

Hey @starkerz i wrote a post today morning asking for help from promo-steem team or steemithelp asking for help in aprroving the very many accounts we have pending from Uganda....some have taken almost 3 weeks without approval...You can check out the post for more details!

I would be grateful if i get a reply so that i can assure the Uganda community.

I've just replied on your post. I know I'm not @starkerz, but I hope I'll do for now! :)

Thanks i saw the reply,i will pass the info to our community.

@jaraumoses I appreciate the time you're taking to give this good report of our works. I hope promo-steem is doing well in Uganda?

Its doing well on that most of the new accounts are not approved yet and its demotivating people.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58784.30
ETH 2574.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46