You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Ambassador Applicant Approved: @futurethinker. Community Approval Required

I second this application. @futurethinker genuinely cares about the steemit community, and this was deeply comforting to me as a new steemian. I had nothing to offer when I started out, I tried other communities on discord but felt discouraged and left as quickly as I entered and yet @futurethinker saw my potential and invited me to his @promo-mentors community on discord and has remained a strong pillar of support for me. He finds ways to help us stay engaged, learn about the steemit platform, feel encouraged to contribute to the growth and value of steemit and does so in fun ways. I feel "at home" in his community. And because of his community on discord, I came to learn about the #promo-steem movement. He will make a superb steem ambassador.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59025.51
ETH 2591.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47