You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some thoughts on starting a nonprofit

in #steemalliance5 years ago

This was very enlightening, thank you very much. I am only beginning to get involved in these kinds of organizational efforts (not really talking about working group here but it definitely applies too), and it's good to know what to expect.

Sort:  

If I were putting a group together to do this you would be at the top of my list. I think you'd be very good at it. My only concern would be the risk of conflicting you out of development projects.

Thank you for the kind comment :)

That conflict of interest between working group and projects does seem to be a looming issue, but I just hope the process established gives a clean enough separation where that is not an issue.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63182.56
ETH 3083.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83