You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Alliance "Structure Proposals" Comparison Contest [Earn Rewards]

in #steemalliance5 years ago (edited)

This took me a couple of days to complete and a hundred or so comments to make sure I got it right. It doesn't match your criteria exactly, but I wanted to be thorough and was clear open and willi g to discuss my biases. More important I didnt make this to win your contest or bounty. I just want people to know clearly what they are voting for.
I may make a condensioned version tomorrow, but before I forget to enter. Here is what I have, it includes a link to an even earlier one I wrote.
I hope more people take interest...

https://steemit.com/steem/@abitcoinskeptic/foundation-proposals-uncondensed-opinions-and-thoughts

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62102.06
ETH 2415.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49