THEDIARYGAME SEASON 3: THURSDAY 1ST APRIL 2021: 100 POWERED UPsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemalive3 years ago

INTRODUCTION

Happy new month to everyone in the group. We appreciate God who through His infinite mercy granted us life, health and brought us safely into another month. The month of April will be a blessing to us.

IMG_20210329_064807.jpg

MY APRIL MONTH WISHES AND PRAY

Some call it "APRIL FOOL", but for you and me, and all that are ours, it shall be

"APRIL FULL"

APRIL full of blessings.
APRIL full of good health.
APRIL full of favour.
APRIL full of mercy.
APRIL full of joy.
APRIL full of greatness.
APRIL full of abundance.
APRIL full of God's goodness.
APRIL full of honor.
APRIL full of progress.
APRIL full of gainful and productive ideas.
APRIL full of God's purpose for your life.
APRIL full of promotion.
APRIL full of God's help.
APRIL full of fame.
APRIL full of financial breakthrough.
APRIL full of all goodies of life
APRIL full of a closer walk with God

I Welcome you and your family to the month of FULLNESS of blessings in Jesus Christ's name - Amen.

MY FAMILY DEVOTION

Immediately I wished my family, friends and well wisher my new month wishes and prayers, I joined the family for morning devotion. We thanked God for all we can remember and generally on those things we may not remember. We appreciated God for His love, blessings, protection, guidance, and guardians.

MORNING CHORE

As I brushed my teeth and did a little things in the house before I went to farm.

IMG_20210227_103049.jpg

My generator was faulty on the last day of March, so I took it to a mechanic. I was with the mechanic until 6pm that yesterday.

IMG_20210207_152617.jpg

HOME AT LAST IN THE EVENING TO BE WITH MY FAMILY

I thank God for safety and brought me back to my family. I spent heavily yesterday on that generator. It is the success of my farm. No water, the fish will die. We had a nice sleep without any disturbance.

CONCUSSION

That was how yesterday went. I thank you for your time. Happy new month and happy Easter.

cc. #steemcurator1
cc. #steemcurator2
cc. #steemcurator3
cc. @trafalgar
cc. @focusnow

IMG_20200912_171125_949.jpg

Sort:  

Amen oo
It shall be full of good things and Happy Easter to u

Thanks for those heartfelt prayers sir.
Happy new month to you and happy Easter in advance.

Happy Easter to you sir and more happy new month in advance to u and your household...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66561.16
ETH 3492.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63