My Re-Introductory Post To Steemit// @Pricelesspresh 23-03-2021!

in #steemalive3 years ago (edited)

IMG-20201110-WA0030.jpg

Greetings friends
Welcome To My Re-Introductory Post to Steemit.

1. INTRODUCTION
My Name Is Precious Omeire my Steemit username is @pricelesspresh, From Ika North East local government Area of Delta State Nigeria.
Am a second year student of Business Adminstration and management in Delta State polytechnic ogwashi-uku.
Also an online Business girl,I sell mobile phones it's Accessories , Laptop Accessories ,I Recharge GOtv, DStv,Startimes and sells of Airtime and Data.

2. WHY AND WHEN I JOINED STEEMIT
I joined steemit middle of last year July 2020
I was first, on the Appics community , which I got introduced to by @michealchijoke on July 19th 2020.
But on 23rd July while making research about Appics on Google I discovered the steemalive community.
Suddenly I found my self on the steemalive whatsapp group chat, @focusnow welcomed me ,I chatted him privately he then explain to me what the community was about.
He (@focusnow) gave me guildlines on what I need to know about steemalive.
Through the help I was able to make my Introduction post.
I started my steemit blogging journey from there.

3. MY PERIOD AT STEEMIT AND WHAT IS WAS ABOUT
My period at steemit before I disappeared according to @eberechi,was full of fun.
The LID report everymorning was what I enjoy the most though I had won a prize just once.
But I was never the fastest finger.
My boss @focusnow @fomba
@beckie
@Talktofaith @ngoenyi @henryglowzy are my big fans in steemalive community.
I enjoy reading their Posts.
During my stay I was able to refer only one person @henryglowzy .......he was a an old steemit user ,when I talked to him about steemalive community he got interested and joined,and today he is an active member which am Glad about.

4. WHY I HAVE NOT BEEN ACTIVE ON STEEMIT FOR FOR SOME MONTHS NOW
Firstly! my phone got damage.......I fixed the phone some weeks after but it was not giving me what I wanted,so I made a budget on how to get a new phone, which I achieved a month after then, it was already my exams period i needed to be more focused on my studies.
After the exams I went for my Student Industrial work experience scheme,which I just finished a week ago.

5. CONCLUSION
Am fully back to steemit now, I believe is for the best am much thankful to @focus for his encouragement , @fomba and @henryglowy they have been an amazing friends, while I was away there constantly call to check on me I appreciate their kindness alot.

Am so happy to be here again I appreciate everyone's for their support in keeping this community moving forward.

Thank you for your time and for reading through.

This is my @pricelesspresh Re-Introductory Post.

Sort:  

You are so welcome and i love the lyrics of your post, its really encouraging and inspiring. 100$ hands up for steemalive community and i celebrate all members .

@pricelesspresh, welcome back. It's nice to know that you are fully back now. Hope your Industrial training experience was fun.

@chinma thanks for you warm welcome.....ya the Industrial training was cool
How was your day?

Welcome back precious, we will work together

@browissy (47) thank you for your welcome ......I think working together won't be a problem
Nice meeting you 🤗

Welcome Back Priceless .

This time I suggest you get an accountability partner .

@judeet10 thanks for your warm welcome

Bienvenida amiga, saludos y muchas bendiciones!

@trizandrades (50) I appreciate you for your warm welcome 😘

excellent baby many blessings a hug :*

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 56420.74
ETH 2938.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22