ACCEPTANCE AND PLEDGE TO DO THE WORK OF ABA TEAM COORDINATOR SERVING UNDER THE ABIA STATE REPRESENTATIVE . BY @peterabagi : #club100

in #steemalive3 years ago (edited)

1635812183782.png

IMG_2064.JPG

INTRODUCTION

Having done my application post for the position of Aba Team Coordinator under Abia State Representative and being deemed fit by the admin @focusnow and @steemalive leadership to play this role.

I write to accept this task and responsibility given to me and pledge to do my best to achieve the vision and gaols of Steemit, steemalive community thereby fulfilling my assignment as a team coordinator.

I have done well in the past to get very close to the leadership of steemalive community and I have learnt a lot from the state representative @samuel20 about promotional activities like road show, about training recruits on how to make quality post by applying the markdown style, showing location and source on a post, making centered headings and more.

IMG_2064.JPG

POMOTIONAL ACTIVITIES TODAY WITH CORPERS.

Today I woke up late about 5:24am and took the devotion in the lodge with my room mate @kingreechy who is one of the first nominee for 01's vote.

After the devotion we started serious promotion individually with the corpers I'm the lodge, going room by room to present steemit to our fellow corpers and helping some to register. From today I can boldly say that 98% or people staying in our lodge are now on steemit platform.
IMG_2064.JPG

WHY PROMOTION HAS BECOME VERY EASY FOR US

In the best when we tried to explain steemit to most of the corp members there usually think we are try to scam them. Most of them wanted us to bring proves of our post being voted. Hence with the votes on @kingreechy post by the 01 most corp members where convinced that steemit is real and steemalive is an umbrella for all Nigerians to come and post quality content.

I also showed them some of my transaction history inorder to convince them. Remember it is popularly said that, "seeing is believing".
IMG_2064.JPG

MY PERSONAL EFFORT (RECRUITS)

This morning I was able to register the following corp members

@trooth@judithbaby
@abimboladairo@bugatti4biz

@smartpatrick
IMG_2064.JPG

PICTURES WITH MY RECRUITS

,

@smartpatrick has made his achievement post while the others will soon make theirs as they have all been added to the mentorship group I created on whatapp called steemit orientation group.

IMG_2064.JPG

WHAT IS MY STATUS.

#club100 is my status.

I have learnt how to check my status from this post link below where @steemlive demonstrated how to check if you are in #club5050, #club70 and #club100.

https://steemit.com/hive-167622/@steemalive/what-is-your-status-are-you-in-club5050-club70-club100-learn-how-to-check-it-easily

I used the online calculator as instructed in that post to check my status. Below is the screen shot:

Screenshot_20211101-105319.png

From the above screenshot one can clearly see that iam in #club100.

IMG_2064.JPG

ABOUT STEEMALIVE CURATION TRAIL.

Having joined the CURATION TRAIL a long time ago and having understood the importance of joining the CURATION TRAIL I have always made sure my new recruits join the curation trail. Which most of them have joined.

IMG_2064.JPG

IMG_2064.JPG

MY INTENTIONS (GOALS) FOR THIS WEEK.

  • Visit steemit office here in Aba

  • Meeting with the admin of steemalive community @focusnow to receive more counsel about the growth of the team

  • Meeting with the Aba team and choose a name for the team.

  • Attend all the road shows for the week and register prospects as many as possibly

  • Meeting with the state representative @samuel20

  • Writing and making more quality post within the week.

Am sure my contributions are going to be very useful to this community as I keep working hard.

I Was appointed TEAM COORDINATOR on the 31st of October and this day has become a memorable day for me.

Cc.
@focusnow,
@samuel20.

Sort:  

Congratulations @peterabagi, I wish you success in your new assignment

Amen @ijelady congratulations too ma

Nice one bro. Your determination is something to write home about

Congrats broh @peterabagi on this one.
May God give you the strength to lead successfully.
Enjoy your reign.

Well done and congratulations to you as the coordinator @peterabagi

Hello dear @peterabagi...
It feels so good to know that you've accepted this wonderful position knowing fully well the responsibilities that comes with it. It shows your interest and dedication to the platform.

Congratulations sir.

Hi @ladyofpolicy

Thank you verry much. We can majorly do our best. I see the same gingering spirit in you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61129.70
ETH 2660.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55