# THE DAIRY GAME// 6NOVEMBER2021// A HAPPY DAY @ okson

in #steemalive3 years ago (edited)

Dear Diary.

8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXnbnQ1FtoZhRqrTWozhqoqWHpGmpmnhvERmhPNCrD4qL5jmCcwmTNbSmTh59FpMpNG5T4Kf7NCDhjMQTm7s7pwnondQ58PtVSyc.jpeg

INTRODUCTION

8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXnbnQ1FtoZhRqrTWozhqoqWHpGmpmnhvERmhPNCrD4qL5jmCcwmTNbSmTh59FpMpNG5T4Kf7NCDhjMQTm7s7pwnondQ58PtVSyc.jpeg

I usually write about my boring, happy, and sad moments but today I'm adjusting to a new chapter.

I am so excited because its all a new and interesting start for me, I was introduced into something interesting known as " STEEMIT " let me in you a bit on it " Steemit is a website that creates a beautiful platform for creative interaction between people of like minds through the engagement of creative contents."

To cut the long story short, there is an ongoing Dairy Game that allows users to post their daily activities, and that's really great, because an angel out there, will finally get to read my secrete adventure.

I know you are wondering, why I am acting tense ; I am tense because I am not a sanguine in nature and I don't get along with people that mach.

And the second thing is that, I'm a bit down in heart because I don't know if my creative content will be accepted or attract smiling hearts, I really don't know if I will fit in, but I guess I will give it a try because it is really a great opportunity for me to come alive and be happy you know.

GRACED GREETINGS TO ALL STEEMIAN

wow these is really going to be fun...

8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXnbnQ1FtoZhRqrTWozhqoqWHpGmpmnhvERmhPNCrD4qL5jmCcwmTNbSmTh59FpMpNG5T4Kf7NCDhjMQTm7s7pwnondQ58PtVSyc.jpeg

MY DAIRY GAME FOR THE DAY

8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXnbnQ1FtoZhRqrTWozhqoqWHpGmpmnhvERmhPNCrD4qL5jmCcwmTNbSmTh59FpMpNG5T4Kf7NCDhjMQTm7s7pwnondQ58PtVSyc.jpeg

I am @okson from Nigeria, Benue State, Makurdi

Today I will be sharing with you all, a piece of my dairy page and I hope you all will find interest in subscribing to more of my dairy post after having a taste of my dairy cake .

8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXnbnQ1FtoZhRqrTWozhqoqWHpGmpmnhvERmhPNCrD4qL5jmCcwmTNbSmTh59FpMpNG5T4Kf7NCDhjMQTm7s7pwnondQ58PtVSyc.jpeg

MORNING

8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXnbnQ1FtoZhRqrTWozhqoqWHpGmpmnhvERmhPNCrD4qL5jmCcwmTNbSmTh59FpMpNG5T4Kf7NCDhjMQTm7s7pwnondQ58PtVSyc.jpeg

It was a beautiful morning Monday when I woke up today, It was a bit earlier than the alarm beep

I engaged a 20minutes meditation and I headed for alter prayer which was usually conducted at 5:00am and closed at 6:00am, I was blessed by the devotion of the day because the topic of today was circled around " humanity services to the Almighty God"

After morning devotion I retraced back into my room sat down on my bed, unplugged my phone, ,switched on my data and I logged into my WhatsApp, engaged a little message replies.

I then logged into my steemit account for updates, and during my stroll round steemit platform i came across interesting dairy post by other members, which motivated me to engage mine.

I spent about 20mins on my steemit account and then I closed the tab
and started my day.

the first thing I did after closing my steemit account was to walk straight into the rest room to brush my teeth

After which i started engaging my chores for the day

i swept the house and mopped the floor, after which I rested a bit and went in to the kitchen to pick my breakfast at about 11: 40

guess what my breakfast was?
let me save you the stress, it was spaghetti and macaroni mixed together.

IMG_20211115_132049_8.jpg

After eating I took the plate to the washer and I cleaned it up and retraced back into the room, i then sat down for some few minutes and I went In to the rest room for a wash.

8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXnbnQ1FtoZhRqrTWozhqoqWHpGmpmnhvERmhPNCrD4qL5jmCcwmTNbSmTh59FpMpNG5T4Kf7NCDhjMQTm7s7pwnondQ58PtVSyc.jpeg

AFTERNOON

8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXnbnQ1FtoZhRqrTWozhqoqWHpGmpmnhvERmhPNCrD4qL5jmCcwmTNbSmTh59FpMpNG5T4Kf7NCDhjMQTm7s7pwnondQ58PtVSyc.jpeg

After my bath, I dressed up and i plugged my phone then I dashed out to see a friend at about 12:30pm there about.

I returned home at about 3pm and i went straight to pick my little bro from school, we arrived home few minutes to 5:30p and then he suggested a photo game it was really fun we made several model pictures and the truth is the little man was the best model but i kept that away from him, because i don't want his shoulders to be tall as iroko tree.

iMarkup_20211115_154505.jpg

iMarkup_20211115_163236.jpg

EVENING

My aunty sent for me, to accompany her to get a package that was waybill to her from Abuja at pleasure park, i entered the car and before leaving the house i engaged a photo of me and her lovely daughter.

iMarkup_20211115_170658.jpg

We achieved the waybill and we headed towards home we arrived home withing the timeframe of 7- 8 pm, i went straight into my room and i reviewed my activities for the day, it was really fun for me.

CONCLUSION

I hope you enjoyed eating my cake .

And once more i want to say a big thank you to pastor @peterabagi for love and support and his daily corrections and engagements.

Thank you my steemit family i am so happy coming across you all .

Thanks.
CC;

@focusnow
@ungoenyi
@samuel20

Sort:  

2.jpg
We have supported this post. Keep on making great content in our community. Always check @steemalive for community updates. Thank you being an active member.

Thank you, i am so happy to be a part of steemallive community and i will do my best to stabilize my activeness, thank great family

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57360.07
ETH 3004.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26