Living With Steemit - How I farmed $650 With @TipU - Farming Steem like a boss!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemalive3 years ago

SOCIAL EXPERIMENT WITH GREAT RESULTS! Earnings @ $650!!!

image.png

image.png

I know, you are thinking it too, How much could I actually get if I reinvest every-single-day my steem payout into @TipU??? Starting with 416Steem

Let’s find out together!!

image.png

Everyday we will re-post this message with an update on the payouts and evolution of the earnings, as simple as that.

Do you need more info? Don't doubt to drop a message!

DAY 1

image.png

AFTER REINVESTING WITH @TIPU...

image.png

...
image.png
...

Sort:  

Great strategies
I like tipu too.
In my case, I did diversify some of my earnings. You have not a large stock of steem power though.
Thank for sharing your journey.

TRUTH! My earning are so low at the moment that I rather re-invest 100%... I am into a farming run strategy!!!! Once I get 1000 Steem, I will treat myself!!!

Thanks for being there, thanks to comment!

Hi, I'm a returning user here, got curious about the topic, and it reminds me of those days I know how to use tipU, could you possibly share a link how again to use it? I already forgotten about it, time to refresh my memory if you could help. Thank you.

Sure thing!, I shall create a blog and I will post a link to you.

Thaks to comment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61238.93
ETH 2454.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59