The Diary Game season3: how I spent my day.

in #steemalive4 years ago

It is exactly 6:23 and the day was getting bright as the morning sun is about to rise as usual.

I said my morning prayers as usaul and get set for the day engagements. And it happened that my sister made a cake for someone, though of which she derived great passion in making cake🥧🥧.
So I took some pictures of the icing process for my today's update smiles 🤪🤭. But note : the baking process is not detailed.

IMG_20201030_081327_682.jpg

Later I left to my place of work. On my way I took a bus to convey me to the inside town. It was annoying to have wasted a lots of time because of traffic and do to the impact of protest that took a different direction last week in my country. Some government roads are blocked for the soul aim of protecting most especially police head quarter and other police stations.

IMG_20201030_085950_093.jpg

![IMG_20201030_085816_942.jpg](UPLOAD FAILED)

At the end of the day I reached to my place of work though late and I did some works and returned home.
🤭🍝 The gesture would explain to you that I ate a delicious meal with chilled soft drink, though I first took my birth and now I am filing my wonderful day well spent.
Politely all things was not detailed but if u want full details inbox me.

Thanks to God Almighty for today..

Sort:  

Hi @kynso you may post your content in Newcomers Community and Steemit Nursery team will support your content for the first 2 months of your life on Steemit. See you around soon!

I will @ belenguerra

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56512.08
ETH 2344.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33