The diary game: my dear Wednesday.

in #steemalive4 years ago

If the day was to come in a different direction it could I might not be enable to guess the outcome.

IMG_20201117_065147_384.jpg

Am most grateful to God for seeing today morning 🌞. I woke up healthy and sound, I say said my prayers in thanksgiving to God Almighty and the other morning activities follows:

-Brushing my teeth
-Taking my bath
-Logging to my WhatsApp to acknowledge the latest in SteemAlive and some of my friends.
-Eating my delicious meal prepared by my sister.
And the rest of the activities follows, which leaving for my place of work was my next action
As I reached I exchange pleasantries with the guy am working for and started work

IMG_20201117_104904_594.jpg

immediately. Some works was accomplished and in the afternoon I did my lid report as the bad net didn't give me a room for that but I was able to do that in the afternoon lid reporting.

![IMG_20201118_083330_623.jpg](UPLOAD FAILED)

As I came back in the evening I took my bath and now am relaxing as I put down my doings today .
My day was cool and I thank God for a day like this.

Sort:  

I appreciate work here it has not be easy writing keep it up.

Great day you had @kynso, at least you ate and went to work.

Try to review your work by scrolling down to see and ensure that your uploaded picture, videos, Gif and so on appears.

#twopercent #nigeria

Thanks@ iamlynxie for the reminder and correction

You are welcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43