DIARY GAME UNENDING SEASON// 1ST MAY 2021//BY 2:53 @IFY.LYDIA

in #steemalive3 years ago

Time: 8:36am
Date: 1st, may 2021
Location Amansea, Awka North

IMG_20210502_145643_964.jpg

Good morning to you all and happy New month! How was your night rest? Mine was splendid.
I woke up around 7:30 am because yesterday was so stressful for me and I also slept off very late. I said my morning prayer and I had my Bible study, after which I check my WhatsApp for messages then I decide to drop this message on Steemalive community.

I thank God for the gift of another beautiful day. I planned to stay at home throughout today and starting from this moment after taking my breakfast I will start studying and I planned to study till the next 4 hours then I will go for a break. My break will last for 2 hours then I will take something for lunch and after which I will continue my jacking.

I will keep you guys updated on my activities for today! I will surely enjoy my day and I also hope you will enjoy yours! Please have a blissful day!

IMG_20210501_124954_166.jpg

Good afternoon all my fellow Steemalive! I hope we are enjoying our day?
I am still indoors doing my studies, although I have not achieved much today because I had a visitor whom I was not expecting so I have to give my time to her. I understand that sometimes we make plans but we end up achieving what we never planned for. I enjoyed every moment I spent with her and I have no regrets at all.

I will keep pushing hard to achieve my aim today as planned and I hope you achieve yours too. We still have wonderful opportunities today to move mountain. Stay blessed!🥰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51