MY 2021 BUDGET = IN STEEM, USD AND LOCAL CURRENCY!

in #steemalive4 years ago (edited)

Hello Friends,

images.jpg

I would like to answer this questions:

  1. How much money do you need for 2021?
    Well I have a dream of making at least 1000000 SP this year, since I met @focusnow I don't even remember the naira value, lol all I think is Steem!!. I have started thinking or putting things in place which can make it possible.

  2. What is the steem, US dollar and your local currency value of the money in question?

The Steem value is 1000000 Steem

In US dollar = $167,138

In naira= 77,000,000 chaiiiii no be small things o.
I still have a long way to go. But in real estate business you can make that much if you sell like 3 good properties, so anything is possible.

  1. What are the first 3 things you would do with the money and why?

One well to be honest with I will invest in steemit, buying that whot of coin.

download.jpg

Two I would love to invest in properties.
"When you decide to build your house, you can have control over, the space, looks and functions. You have the ability to create a truly unique house that looks just the way you want it. You will have peace of mind knowing that you can stay there for how long you want".
https://steemit.com/steemit/@cryptocheta/properties-you-can-buy-with-steem-season-1

IMG-20210101-WA0020.jpg

Three, I just can't think of any other business again than investing in steem. The reason why I say this is that I have lost money, real money! In lots of business. So I will invest in steem dollar.

images (1).jpg

Friends this 3 questions no easy o, lol. But that is what I will do.
From the way things are going steem, for me it is better to invest in steem now than bitcoin, others might have different opinions.

"Opportunities don't happen. You create them."
Chris Grosser

"If you really look closely, most overnight successes took a long time."
Steve Jobs

image.png

Written by @cryptocheta
For @steemalive

@steemcurator01
@steemcurator02
@stephenkendal
@steemchiller
@focusnow

Sort:  

@cryptocheta, wow you really have a huge budget here.
I wish you the best in your quest to accomplish your financial goal.
Best regards
#twopercent
#nigeria.

@talkofaith e no easy o, accomplishment is another thing o.

Wow, this is @cryptocheta with a large heart. Anything , like you said is possible. Congrats in advance but remember me o
Thanks

Whoa. This sounds great.

Well I have a dream of making at least 1000000 SP this year

I wish you all the best. It's great to have a goal or goals and work towards them. Take care!

Thanks @sarahraudhah, all of us have goals and we should work towards it.

Papa 77000000 naira? Chai I hail you that's about 160000000 CFA frs in my currency.. that your budget is so huge. But investing in steemit as you plan to, you can achieve it and more. It's just hardwork and determination. Courage oohh

#twopercent #cameroon

Thanks Mama lol, it a dream I wish will come through

Say amen to it, work for it and you will see it coming true. Courage papa
#twopercent #cameroon

Thanks for the courage mama

You're welcome papa

This post has been rewarded by @focusnow from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates. Keep following all the rules in the Diary Game, as well as improving your Diary post content to get more attention. Thank you, Steemit Team!

Thank you very much @steemcurator04 and @focusnow, I will continue to follow the rules and post good content as well.

"Opportunities don't happen. You create them."
Chris Grosser

"If you really look closely, most overnight successes took a long time."
Steve Jobs

These 2 sayings are great.

One well to be honest with I will invest in steemit, buying that whot of coin.

Yes, it is indeed a great opportunity.

Thanks for reply @sarahraudhah, it means a lot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62094.36
ETH 2436.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50