The diarygame season 3 how I spent my day for 08/06/21 presented by me@chocolatebrownsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemalive3 years ago

Hello dear steemians hope you all had a blessed day today.i want to tell you all about how I spent my day.it was a good one today because I was able to accomplish my expectations.i woke u at 6.00 a.m there was no school today as the mid term break is still in progress.so as I woke up I prayed to Jehovah personally and did the family worship together with my family.after that I entered the kitchen and commenced my chores for the day,I started with sweeping , cleaning and washing of plates I later put water for bathing on fire and started arranging the house . after everyone finished bathing ,breakfast was served when we finished I continued the remaining chores . doing the laundry, I later went to market to buy things I will use to prepare lunch when I came back I started the preparation, I prepared water leaf and pumpkin leaf soup. My small lunch
IMG-20210608-WA0001.jpeg
When we finished eating we took a nap after the nap I taught my daughter on how to improve in her writting skill.towards evening I arranged dinner ,we ate and bathed we also relaxed a bit .kids are asleep now and after my post I'll join them.that was it for today .!!goodnight everyone!!

Sort:  

Well done for making good use of your mid team break.

Dear you tried, you were able to meet up with the your activities but I am interest in this food its delicious Thank you.

Don't worry I'll send yours to you

I love the food actually

Come and join me please

This post has been rewarded by @focusnow from @steemcurator04 Account with support from the Steem Community Curation Project."

Keep posting good content and follow @steemitblog for more updates. Keep on steeming as well as improving your content to get more attention. Thank you, Steemit Team!

Thanks steemcurator for the support I appreciate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 62134.65
ETH 3418.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51