___DIARYGAME ON FYB 2021 SET IN MY SCHOOL @ STEEMALIVE @ ade97___

in #steemalive2 years ago (edited)

DAY 1. (CORPORATE DRESSING)
The long awaiting days for every students at University of Ibadan faculty of Education affiliated with Oscoed, Iléṣà, Osun State started yesterday with Corporate dressing which every final year students participated.

GROUP PICTURE
IMG_20220221_134856_717.jpg

It is without any doubt that students were immensely happy which tremendously showcase in their mood yesterday.

An individual and group from different departments of the school gathered as one to make it a day.
Many if not all put off who they used to be in a normal day and overwhelmed with dancing styles and twenkling was not excluded.
To my amazement, some students who pretend to be cool, gentle and calm during lecture days arose and shook body to lyrics of the music.

PICTURE WITH MY FRIENDS

IMG_20220221_125608_586.jpg

It took me some minutes before I could mingle with few among others because I was unable to dance to the beat of the music and very novice to songs played.

Not only that, the location and setting pissed me off. The sun set is hot coupled with heat which is responsible for my segregation. Some female friends kept inviting me to the stage being a social person but I turned deaf ear to their invitation due to the weather condition and that nearly infused in them another impression about me. But known to them that I'm fully with them in spirit.

Not too long after merriments and dances, when we all got tired, the chairman of the event addressed entire students with words of appreciation then we call it a day.

DAY 1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68148.22
ETH 3249.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67