Introducing Myself.

in #steemain6 years ago

Hi steemians .I am Meheraf Hasib .I'm running 23 year old .I;m from Bangladesh . Basically i'm student i'm studying Business Administration at Global University Bangladesh. Now i'm going to talk about my favourite things my favorite person's Muhammad (pbuh),my favorite book"s AL Quran . i've heard about steemit from my versity mate. So i joined steemit. So my journey on steemit starts from here .Hope i will have good time. Have a good day.13718660_1802292356683512_5657725655923962815_n.jpg

Sort:  

Nice to have you here on Steemit community :)
One tip for you as a new user:
Comment on many posts that interest you and that you have the most knowledge of yourself, this will help the steemit community and your steem wallet.
Good luck.

Meheraf Hasib nice to see you ,your introduction especiallly your favourites!

Friend Welcome and follow for You!

Welcome to steemit @meheraf.hasib.

  • Join @minnowsupport project for more help
  • Checkout @helpie for daily trivias and useful information
  • Join @qurator a good quality support project
  • Checkout @steembasicincome
    Follow me @tuanis for random votes daily please checkout the report
    Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Greeting @meheraf.hasib! Welcome to Steemit and good luck!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63117.29
ETH 2601.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76