You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMAGAR UPDATE - EVEN MORE REWARDS AND DISCORD CHANNEL

in #steemagar6 years ago

I played the game yesterday and was getting eaten up on the each session I joined lol.

The players ain't playing at all.

But on a real tho, the game is fun and addictive. What a coll way to make some steem abs I hope to start winning soon.

Big ups to the developer and thank you @cryptoctopus for the continuous promotion. I learnt about the game from your post.

Happy Steeming

Sort:  

Yep, there are couple very good players who you want to watch out for. I'd like to add that to get rewards for being 2nd or 3rd you actually need to be alive to the end of the match! Also don't forget to wait for confirmation message before leaving the game if you do end up in top three.

excellent your blog......

Awesome game! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57742.49
ETH 3102.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39