Good morning ♥️

in #steemafrica4 years ago (edited)

A link to the video
Twitter: https://twitter.com/nahgeetay/status/1278488093025280005?s=09
Facebook:
https://www.facebook.com/100629465000869/posts/138241967906285/
Good Morning!
Hey you..yeah you reading this post!☺️ Here's a tribute video I made to a special someone I miss and a little encouragement to everyone who is supporting someone out there one way or the other..say a parent supporting his or her child or children 👨‍👩‍👦....👨‍👦‍👦....or a teacher helping out a student or just being a leader encouraging people...A friend... anything applicable! Don't stop ...and don't stop encouraging yourself too! Here's a loving sister that encouraged me to keep my passion for cooking alive and set up a food page with me. She encouraged me all-round. I am incredibly thankful and blessed to have had someone like her in my life and still have her in my heart.. She was someone who loved people and loved their passions along with them....so long as it brought the best in them..🙂..but it's going a long way already and still will go places! Keep positive vibes and keep listening to those words of advice which have been discerned and keep advising people in areas where you can! Keep loving and keep being loved...and keep loving food too💃🏾

I'm here!...I'm Najite Stephen - Nahgeetay and here begins the journey 😊🤓
.........💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64010.98
ETH 2791.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65