The diary game: 07-08-2020. My daily activities.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemafrica4 years ago

Hello Diary,

I woke up quite early, though not feeling so strong, said my prayer as usual, then i had to go see outside for some exercises. I also had some walk around my environment. Then look out for the Day's task.

8:20am i took my bath and dressed up to go for my daily work, i went out for some electrical maintenance, i stalled 3 ceiling fans, and also hung 2 televisions, one for the sitting room and the other for the master's bedroom, it was quite hectic. I also fixed some lightenings for all lightening points in the house.

1:30pm i left the site for the bank to do some transactions, though i didnt reach the bank on time, and more so i didnt succeed in the bank, i want to cash out from western union, readon been that, i have exceed my limit. I was actually sad about it. I left the bank about 40 minutes later.

2:25pm i got back to the site, to see what my worker that is paintint the protextors was doing, i see that he is doing great with the work, and has done a lot before i got back. I was actually sactisfied with the work done. I didnt leave the site until later in the evening. As the work was almost done.

5:10pm i got home and took some rest, though it was a hectic day, as i relax i also went through some posts on steemit.com of my team members and also see if the is any new updates on @steemitblog, i also see is my posts has been curated. Unfortunately none has been curated. I spent some time on my team's whatsapp group.

7:20pm i spent the rest of the evening watching TV, Films and news on tvc.
Thats was just a few activities of my day.

Thanks for stopping by.

I am also a member of @team2-nigeria.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60767.97
ETH 2352.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51