You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 17 - Steem Advent Calendar 2017, Win prize everyday! 🎄🎁

in #steemadvent6 years ago (edited)

I am so excited about life, being alive to the end of 2017 is not easy, all the rough roads, hard struggles, failures and sickness could not put me down.
I am exited about knowing Steemit and Blockchain, I knew steemit some months ago and my life has changed, a lot has happened and I am very grateful, this year was the best year of my life because it is the genesis and beginning of my success story.
Lastly, I am exited about everyone on steemit, you @good-karma for giving everyone the opportunity to earn SBD and also post contents with their phones on the esteem app, your kind heart will remain blessed. Every other steemian out there trying to make life with the steemit platform I am exited about them because their lives are about to change.
Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57485.95
ETH 2901.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67