You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 8 - Steem Advent Calendar 2017, Win prize everyday! 🎄🎁

in #steemadvent6 years ago

2017 was like Bitcoin price chart for me
All these last few years were like so damn hard for me and i never hoped or even thought that 2017 could be any better.
I was having some financial difficulties, money less, hopeless and most dangerously aimless but thankfully Internet saved me again, yay!
It brought me into the Crypto world, where i made few bucks and kept my mind busy.
I was like more people oriented but now goal oriented
I care more much about Altcoins rather than those who pretend to be friend
Every morning i wake up and see my crypto wallet and earning status and it makes me happy , that the best part of day to be honest.
Reading books, crypt world , movies and some time with family that's all i ever wished and i got it in abundace in 2017 so im thankful for it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63892.45
ETH 3117.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87