You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 22 - Steem Advent Calendar 2018, Win prize everyday! 🎄🎁

in #steemadvent6 years ago

The following people affected my life for good on the Steem platform. I can't just stop at three:

1. @Liltom002 - he invited me to Steem blockchain.

2. @air-clinic for making my early days fun-filled.

3. @Ejemai for delegating 500SP for one month.

4. @Surpassinggoogle for building me up to 50 reputation with consistent curation.

5 @Sirknight for creating @Steemchurch which has become my base and best community on Steem blockchain. We'll soon be sharing #beatitudes.

6. @Good-karma for being a great inspiration with his time;less projects such as @esteemapp

7. @Darlenys01 for encouraging me everyday with her passion for life projects . Hers is #heavenbread.

8. @Musing for surging interaction and redefining innovation.

9. @Emiliocabrera for his lofty goals for @steemchurch as CEO

10. @Fatherfaith for encouraging me to invite people to steemit with his #referal-bonus-program back then.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61744.65
ETH 2678.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59