You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 14 - Steem Advent Calendar 2018, Win prize everyday! 🎄🎁

in #steemadvent6 years ago (edited)

'Mary Did You Know' is one of my favourite Christmas songs. I'd love to sing it for you and I'd do it mainly because of the powerful lyrics based on the birth of Jesus and all this entails to those who believe but after listening to this version I think I'd prefer to let Pentatonix bring this Christmas message in their own, sensational way. No one could do it better, imo.

Sort:  

That is such a beautiful song, and you've got to love Pentatonic!

It really is Melinda and I absoloutley love Pentatonic. They are wonderful singers.

My son went to see them when they were in Chicago and said it was a great show.

It is a beautiful song, Trudee.

Thanks very much Jo. I really love it. They are such great singers.

Hmmmmm.. im not familiar with it and I googled and currently playing it now.. lovely!

Posted using Partiko Android

Glad you enjoyed it too @maquemali Have a great day!

have a blessed Sunday to you too madam @trudeehunter! 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks very much @maquemali (:

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62345.27
ETH 2427.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49