You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 3 - Steem Advent Calendar 2017, Win prize everyday! 🎄🎁

in #steemadvent7 years ago (edited)

You have to look hard

I wear the #Christmas spirit inside me. So there are no red ribbons, gifts or nice clothes. Inside, where it makes me feel great and needed each time I visit and feed my neighborhood cat, Oreo. He's a noisy eater and between the purring and crunchies its fun. so I also tossed in the vid (below) for the listening enjoyment of cat folk. We know each other well so he won't mind.

some have to look less hard than others

Some see it instantly. I don't usually like being seen doing good but since I'm new to SteemIt I'll embrace it. shrug

the pic
cattycatcat.jpg
the video

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63207.55
ETH 2571.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82