You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 10 - Steem Advent Calendar 2018, Win prize everyday! 🎄🎁

in #steemadvent6 years ago

I read your story yesterday. It simply broke my heart and I did not know what to say. You've been through so much sorrow. More than one can bear. And I'm glad I met you because you are such a strong person. I think you should celebrate Christmas despite what happened because they loved it. And I'm sure they are smiling up there everytime you decorate the tree. Plus, I strongly believe they are not really gone...just locked in our hearts where we cannot see them but feel their presence.

Sort:  

You are wise dear Roxy. I always felt a warrior’s heart beating in my chest and it sometimes got me in trouble. I didn’t know until this all happened that I would need a warrior’s strength to carry on. So true our loved ones are not really gone when they live in our hearts. Stay blessed dear friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61153.73
ETH 3403.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51