You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 18 - Steem Advent Calendar 2018, Win prize everyday! 🎄🎁

in #steemadvent6 years ago

Another good topic which made me think a bit. I have many wishes but most likely I wouldn't waste the opportunity to have 3 of them fulfilled by wanting frivolous material things. So....

  1. I wish a better world for my children: clean environment, peace and happiness. Basically I want to call Utopia, reality.
  2. I don't want to hear about sickness so I wish for good health for everybody.
  3. And I would definitely want for Christmas to mean what's supposed to: a celebration of life and happiness. Sure, giving and receiving gifts is awesome but it's more important to share love than expensive stuff. 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62221.65
ETH 2424.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55