You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 8 - Steem Advent Calendar 2018, Win prize everyday! 🎄🎁

in #steemadvent6 years ago (edited)

2018 will be remembered by me as a series of visits to the dentist and oral surgeon. I had to have a lump removed from inside my cheek and spent a night in the hospital.
Aside from several extractions and surgery, 2018 went quite smoothly and Hubby has made me breakfast every morning since my hospital scare where the surgeon nicked an artery. I had to go back in the operating room after a lot of blood loss. I think Hubby thought I was a goner.
I will remember 2018 as the year I met so many wonderful people as I first signed up for Steemit in 2018 and started using the eSteem mobile app. Thanks @esteemapp!
2018 has certainly been a learning experience and a year to appreciate each day.
Learn to not sweat the small stuff..be happy! 🥰 💗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62264.03
ETH 2431.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50