You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 12 - Steem Advent Calendar 2018, Win prize everyday! 🎄🎁

in #steemadvent5 years ago

I always loved reading books on the occult, biographies and some light reading like newstand magazines on movie stars...

but since I joined Steemit I hardy ever pick up a physical book...I do most of my reading time right here with all the interesting posts I try to read, comment & upvote, although my VP is in the cellar.

We only get the local paper once a week. I like to read the court report as some of the incidents are outrageous and I might know some of the people mentioned in the paper. I always read the obituaries.

Any article about crypto currency I try to digest and learn more about.

I guess it boils down that I will read anything except smut.

Sort:  

I do most of my reading here now too! There simply are not enough hours in the day to do all the things I would love to be doing and there is so much to learn right here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68804.78
ETH 3766.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49