You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 14 - Steem Advent Calendar 2016, Win prize everyday 🎄🎁

in #steemadvent8 years ago

Steemit provides an endless opportunity to write about whatever you want and you are not pigeon-holed into one area of expertise. This week I've written about making pancakes, my super high toilet and one of the World's largest and only hybrid greenhouse that is growing medical cannabis. That's diversity!
I also communicated with people who live in 3 different countries who I would have likely never shared information with before if it wasn't for Steemit and Steemit has allowed me to write over 60 blog posts in 3.5 months that I never would have done without the encouragement. It is life changing! :)

Sort:  

Your work is awesome RR!!! I have been dying for pancakes for months now for some reason and your toilet post was life changing lol.

It's true, I think this platform has encouraged a lot of people to TRY writing for the first time in their lives, it has really changed the dynamic for online blogging and social media.

Great post as always.

Thanks @barrydutton! Hahaha my toilet post changed my life too! It still brings a smile to my face when I think about how it all unfolded.

Unfolded, like the toilet paper lol, --I saw what you did there

Yes exactly! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58391.36
ETH 2348.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36