You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 8 - Steem Advent Calendar 2017, Win prize everyday! 🎄🎁

in #steemadvent7 years ago

To be honest it was a wreck, I quit my job when I was 17 just after new years eve and I did nothing for 2 months until my birthday, then I did some "not so proud" activites for steady funds even without my job, after it had affected some people around me I quit with that too and then I decided I will go from Croatia to Germany to work, I worked as a reinforced concrete master (beton meister) for about 3 months, then I had some problems with people I've been living with, altought we are somewhat related. The boss offered me to give me a boost and find a new living quarters when I decided to quit, but I didn't want to stab anyoen in the back - those same people who jumped on my head every day, so I came back to Croatia, in 2 weeks time of coming back I got a job at a construction company, got fired because boss said I should stay at home to not transfer cold on other workers, and afterwards he sent me a notification about firing me - reason: not saying why I'm not coming to work (lol?) Summer was meh, only good to come out of it was that me and my friend got to party the souls out of us, while other friend was sleeping and the other one was with his girlfriend.. yes he did that.. girlfriend who he sees every day > "friends". And after all of that, my grandpa died (who had cancer) to bursting of aneurism. Finally after everything I managed to get my head straight and re-joined steemit. Accomplished stuff from 2017: working out, deleting toxic people out of my life, helping some people leave drug hell, coming back on steemit, and realising that I am not afraid of TRUTH.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63287.47
ETH 2569.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81