You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 8 - Steem Advent Calendar 2017, Win prize everyday! 🎄🎁

in #steemadvent7 years ago

My 2017 was fantastically incredible! Fulfilling and mind blowing. I accomplished almost all of my set goals for the year. If I will put it in a rating scale, I score about 95%.
The year started with my wedding which was on a grand style, I also made travels out of the country which is part of my goals and I was able to set up a pharmaceutical business store. Earning another degree was mind blowing!
One of the milestone acheivements for me was to join this wonderful steemit community where I meet great people like @good-karma who upvotes me almost every time I post through esteem app which is my favourite.
And mother of it all is the expectation of our first baby before the year runs out. 2017 was a great year!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63267.39
ETH 2572.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80