You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 8 - Steem Advent Calendar 2017, Win prize everyday! 🎄🎁

in #steemadvent7 years ago

2017 has been a great year for me! I did not achieve something greater but What I achieved was really great for me. I Really Proud Of It.
In 2016 I took admission in university and I was very willow wild and very thin and I did not appear to be the student of university many people used to tease me even my class fellows. I was very dishearted so As 2016 ended I decided to change my self. That was quite really hard for me!
I thought this is the time to do something. I had made up my mind and i started doing almost 50 Puch ups daily and took it to 100 and stopped eating junk food cold drinks and started eating healthy foods with high calories. In 3 or maybe 4 months, I felt a noticeable change in my self and Than I felt that I have achieved up my goal.
2nd thing That was good for me that I found Steemit. As being student it is really hard to meet the livings so I found steemit in June 2017 and I earned more than 250 dollars by giving it a very little time.
The 3rd Achievement That I achieved is Learning C++. As being the student of Software Engineering Learning a Computer Language is very important. So I decided to learn it deeply so that I could get command over this powerful but difficult language although I could not learn it fully but Learned a lot. I hope that I will have learned fully till 2018.
Every Thing Can Never Be Perfect @good-karma I fell into a fight with a guy twice that I really did not like that Cause I like peace! And the last thing that I regret that why I could not find steemit in 2016.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63493.34
ETH 2578.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79