You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 8 - Steem Advent Calendar 2018, Win prize everyday! 🎄🎁

How was your year 2018?

Well, for me, every year were awesome for me even though there were lots of up and downs but, most importantly were the happiness that I had with my family. It's all the same thing and stuffs that we were doing but, the real thing is that our feelings are the only thing that is changing in our everyday life because the love that me and my family have are the best things that always increasing everyday, every week, every month and every year till the very last.

So, What I had accomplished?

I think I already answered the question and it's really understandable.. :D

The Family Man,

@michaelcabiles

36.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63651.41
ETH 2679.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80