Sort:  

What a wonderful message that is!

Thanks my friend! Tell us your favorite Christmas song.

lol. how long do I have if I decide to do that?

Ha! Just pick one, Silly! This is not a test! The contest stays live for 24 hours.

lol. ok. so how has your day been?

I watched a movie! Just chilling today, no big comment push.

oh that's so nice, what was the movie?

A sappy one that a friend in Canada and I watched together. Called Dumplin'. Lots of Dolly Parton songs. I love doing that, it brings me much closer to my friends we can almost pretend we went to the movie theater together! She sent me an email saying are you up for a movie? And I jumped at the chance.

A great Christmas song Melinda.

Thanks, luv. There are so many good ones!

Great choice of song! A song with a heart..

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63287.47
ETH 2569.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81