You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 19 - Steem Advent Calendar 2018, Win prize everyday! 🎄🎁

in #steemadvent6 years ago

My kids took Spanish in school and do pretty well with it. The grandkids are taking French, their mom teaches English as a second language at the University, and my daughter-in-laws native language is Russian so I am exposed to a lot of languages! I learn a few words here and there. And learned some in my travels. But I sure couldn't hold a conversation in any of them!

Sort:  

You are pretty exposed to many languages. I know a little French and Italian. But where I have more knowledge is in English

And you get better at it every day! This is a great place to practice!

If every day I try to improve and in January I will try to practice much more.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58389.23
ETH 2521.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35