You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 3 - Steem Advent Calendar 2018, Win prize everyday! ๐ŸŽ„๐ŸŽ

in #steemadvent โ€ข 6 years ago

Mine does too. She was in the hospital for a week recently, but seems to be doing a little bit better now. She has a small dog that she loves dearly, and she has to take it out for a walk several times a day, and I think that really keeps her going.

Sort: ย 

Yes, these are good signs and the fact that she have to walk the dog is very good again.
My mother is worse, she fell and broke her hip a week ago. She lives 400 miles away from me, with my younger brother and his family. I have to go and visit her in a few days.

Oh no! That is my biggest fear for my mom, a fall and broken bones. Especially now, with ice and snow and cold. Your mom will be glad to have you there. I hope she can recover from this.

Thank you! It was my bigger fear also. Will see ...

When will you leave? Let me know how she is doing

Thank you! Probably next week, Thursday.

I am glad you are able to go.

Thank you, you are very kind!

I have my SAM post written, but esteemapp is having issues with uploading photos. It seems to be a server error and they are working on it but until they get it fixed I can't complete my post. They have it fixed so that I can now upload photos into my comments, I wasn't able to do that earlier today, so there is hope that they are on the right track and I'll be able to post soon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63294.77
ETH 2638.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70