You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 14 - Steem Advent Calendar 2018, Win prize everyday! ๐ŸŽ„๐ŸŽ

in #steemadvent โ€ข 6 years ago

Hello back at yeah sir @janton!!

Noooo! I havent heard if that yet.. what is Mattifer's dance contest about?? I have no idea hehehe.. please enligthene me..

Oohhh.. what a tough work to be working in the holidays! And did just say 8 houra away?! Oh my that is too far and it eats up half a day of your time. I guess Mrs J can make it up some other time and whip up something great for lunch or dinner for just the two of you! And i still wish you a Merry Merry Merry Christmas! โค

Last week I got in the top 20! Its been my 1st week back in the game. I have somehow lost touch a few months for I was busy with life and all..yes! I kinda saw you backing out on the prizes though but still you are unbeatable! You are still #01.

Hmmmm.. but i still bet you will still be in the top 10 despite the lousy connectiom you are having! ๐Ÿ˜‰

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort: ย 

Howdy again maquemali! Thank you for the kind words. Yes I assume I'll be in the top five but who knows for sure, I tried hard not to spend too much time on steemit but I also didn't want to ignore people writing to me so you know how that goes.
Mrs. J wants to work over Christmas because the money is amazing with holiday pay! lol. so it's fine and we'll have fun, we'll do something special before or after the holidays.

Ok, here is the link to Mattifer's contest, this is going to be the most hilarious contest ever if people actually do it!

https://steemit.com/contest/@mattifer/steemitbloggers-contest-in-a-contest-pants-off-dance-off

You have a great Christmas too! God bless you and your whole family!

Hello back to you too sir @janton!

Oh yeah! Once you are used to being so active here on steemit, its really damn hard to ignore and just walk away. Well you are the ultimate steemit answering machine! Hehehe.. and we like talking with you! Its gonna be hard if one day we will not hear from you..

Mrs. J wants to work over Christmas because the money is amazing with holiday pay! lol.

Hahahahahaha you crack me up but that is very very true! Holidays give off the best and possibly the greatest compensation or incentives there might be. Yes do something special before Mrs J starts kicking in to work! Surprise her with something you know.. that works too.

Thanks for the link. I wikm try ti head over there and check the whats the craze is all about.

I am hoping we all get to have a very Merry Christmas to one and all! โคโค

Posted using Partiko Android

hey maquemali! Is Christmas a huge celebration over in the Philippines like it is here? A lot of people go crazy here with the shopping and commercialization and wild parties! That's probably your specialty huh? The wild parties? lol.

Hi sir @janton!!

Its a big big big YES! Christmas is the best time of the year not to mention the busiest and the craziest... hahahaha.. you see, in our family, we give out each and everyone a gift. Nothing fancy or expensive. What matters is the thought you had given something. And everybody else is doing the same thing. So you give out and you receive some too. Just imagine how many gifts i have to wrap??! In my hubs side its like 30 people i think not sure but that is how big the family is. And my kids are happiest opening up all those presents!

We also prepare dance presentations and games to keep us all occupied till Christmas Eve.

Nooooooo! I dont like and do wild parties. Im more into family parties hahahaha. And back here in my town, when we speak of party it is just usually eating and chatting and eating again.. hahahahaha no wild parties like going home so very late because you get drunk and all. Nothing like that. ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜‰

Posted using Partiko Android

oh I understand, thanks for the wonderful descriptions and explanations, wow you guys really DO have large families! That's a beautiful thing. What kind of dance presentations? That sounds very interesting. Maybe you could do one on Mattifer's contest! lol. Good, no getting drunk, me neither!

Yeah! Guess what I dont even drink!! Hahahahaha..

Well, you can pick any christmas song and just groove with it the family. All members must join in the fun. There is no perfect steps.. what matters is we are all just having fun..

Posted using Partiko Android

That sounds wonderful maquemali!

Well Christmas is a wonderful day of the year..

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60063.85
ETH 2313.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46