You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Day 19 - Steem Advent Calendar 2017, Win prize everyday! 🎄🎁

in #steemadvent7 years ago (edited)

As this is only my second day of being a Steemian, my most memorable moment was being awarded 1c for a comment on someone's blog post.

Tiny I know, but it was my first and you never forget the first. Thanks @countrygirl :)

Sort:  

There goes another one n.n I like your enthusiasm! I have forgotten my first upvote in a comment, maybe I didn't notice because I didn't even know that could be possible xD

Well I think that first day on Steem, everything is a bit of a whirl. so much going on and a lot to take in. I think as you read and listen you slowly get to grips with what seems to be a great community.

It is a great community!

Welcome to Steemit @lyndoman 😀 Enjoy Steemit journey! 😀

Thanks, I am really enjoying the place.

That's great! Bright Blessings! 😀

A tiny reward could be just the beginning of much bigger rewards!

Yes, and the power of compound interest is very tasty.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66599.03
ETH 3421.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63